Provincial Government of Bulacan

Let me know your concern(s):

Provincial Government of Bulacan Head of Office Contact Information Social Media Links
Office of the Governor - Personal Staff Atty. Nikki Manuel S. Coronel Receiving Section (Requests): gdfbulacan05@gmail.com
+63(44) 791-8148Receiving Section (Gov't. Agencies/NGOs): gorvernordanielfernando@gmail.com
+63(44) 791-8149Medical Division: dtmed001@gmail.com
+63(44) 791-8150governor.danielfernando@bulacan.gov.ph
gops@bulacan.gov.ph
atty.nikki.coronel@bulacan.gov.ph
https://www.facebook.com/govdanielfernando

https://www.facebook.com/PGBulacan

Office of the Vice Governor - Personal Staff Atty. Gerald Dick B. Baro vicegov.alexcastro@bulacan.gov.ph
vgo.personalstaff@bulacan.gov.ph
atty.baro@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8170/8171/8172/8173
https://www.facebook.com/vgalexcastro
Office of BM Allan P. Andan BM Allan P. Andan bm_andan@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8179
https://www.facebook.com/BMAllanAndan
Office of BM Romina D. Fermin BM Romina D. Fermin bm_rfermin@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8191
Office of BM Erlene Luz V. Dela Cruz BM Erlene Luz V. Dela Cruz bm_eldelacruz@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8183
Office of Lee Edward V. Nicolas BM Lee Edward V. Nicolas bm_lnicolas@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8192
Office of BM Romeo V. Castro, Jr. BM Romeo V. Castro, Jr. bm_castro@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8188
Office of BM Raul A. Mariano BM Raul A. Mariano bm_mariano@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8180
Office of BM Enrique A. Delos Santos, Jr. BM Enrique A. Delos Santos, Jr. bm_eadelossantos@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8189
Office of BM Allen Dale DC. Baluyut BM Allen Dale DC. Baluyut bm_abaluyut@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8184
Office of BM Richard A. Roque BM Richard A. Roque bm_rroque@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8185
Office of BM Cezar L. Mendoza BM Cezar L. Mendoza bm_cmendoza@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8190
Office of BM Renato DL. de Guzman, Jr. BM Renato DL. de Guzman, Jr. bm_deguzman@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8135
Office of BM Arthur A. Legaspi BM Arthur A. Legaspi bm_legaspi@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8162
Office of BM William R. Villarica BM William R. Villarica bm_wrvillarica@bulacan.gov.ph
pcl_bulacan@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8187
https://www.facebook.com/pcl.bulacanchapter
Office of BM Ramilito B. Capistrano BM Ramilito B. Capistrano abc_bulacan@bulacan.gov.ph
bm_capistrano@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8186
https://www.facebook.com/lnb.bulacan
Office of BM Casey Tyrone E. Howard BM Casey Tyrone E. Howard bm_howard@bulacan.gov.ph
sk.federation@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8182
Office of BM Liberato P. Sembrano BM Liberato P. Sembrano bm_sembrano@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8194
Office of the Secretary to the Sangguniang Panlalawigan(OSSP) Ma. Perpetua R. Santos ossp@bulacan.gov.ph
sec.uasantos@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8167/8168
Bulacan Environment and Natural Resources Office (BENRO) Atty. Julius Victor C. Degala benro@bulacan.gov.ph
atty.juliusdegala@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8163/8164
https://www.facebook.com/PGBulacanENRO
Bulacan Polytechnic College (BPC) Dr. Janet R. Valdez (OIC) bulpolycol@bulacan.gov.ph
janet.valdez@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-3048
https://www.facebook.com/bpc.edu.ph

https://www.facebook.com/BPCMktgMngt/
(BPC Marketing and Management)

Provincial Accounting Office Marites C. Friginal p_acctg@bulacan.gov.ph
marites.friginal@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8120
Provincial Administrator's Office (PA's Office) Antonia V. Constantino pa@bulacan.gov.ph
antonia.constantino@bulacan.gov.ph
cathyinocencio@bulacan.gov.ph (ADH)
+63(44) 791-8139/8140/8141/8142
Provincial Agriculture Office (PAO) Ma. Gloria SF. Carrillo pao@bulacan.gov.ph
gloria.carrillo@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8131
https://www.facebook.com/Bulacan-Provincial-Agriculture-Office-1478725842349003/
Provincial Assessor's Office (PAssO) Arch. Rodello C. Robles assessor@bulacan.gov.ph
joey.robles@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8116/8117
Provincial Budget Office (PBO) Francisco T. de Guzman, Jr. pbo@bulacan.gov.ph
francisco.deguzman@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8125
Provincial Civil Security and Jail Management Office (PCSJMO) P/Lt. Col. Rizalino A. Andaya (Ret)
P/Lt. Col. Marcos Rivero (Ret.) - Warden
pcsjmo@bulacan.gov.ph
csu@bulacan.gov.ph
rizalino.andaya@bulacan.gov.ph
marcos.rivero@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8118 (Warden) / 8119 (CSU)
https://www.facebook.com/PGB.CSU/
(Civil Security Unit)
Provincial Cooperative and Enterprise Development Office (PCEDO) Atty. Jayric L. Amil pcedo@bulacan.gov.ph
jayric.amil@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8157/8158; 812-8877
https://www.facebook.com/PCEDO.Bulacan/
Provincial Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office (PDRRMO) Manuel M. Lukban, Jr.
(Local DRRM Officer)
pdrrmo@bulacan.gov.ph
manuel.lukban@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-6604; 791-0566
https://www.facebook.com/BulacanRescue/
Provincial Engineer's Office (PEO) Engr. Glenn D. Reyes peo@bulacan.gov.ph
engr.glenn.reyes@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8122/8123
Provincial General Services Office (PGSO) Carina SP. Espiritu pgso@bulacan.gov.ph
carina.espiritu@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8128/8129
Provincial History, Arts, Culture, and Tourism Office (PHACTO) Dr. Eliseo S. dela Cruz phacto@bulacan.gov.ph
eliseodelacruz@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8153
https://www.facebook.com/OnePHACTO/
https://www.facebook.com/PHACTOTourism (Tourism)
https://www.facebook.com/artsculturebulacan 
(Arts and Culture)
https://www.facebook.com/PhactoBHH/
(History and Heritage)
Provincial Human Resource Management Office (PHRMO) Jose Fernando G. Manahan (OIC) phrmo@bulacan.gov.ph
jose.manahan@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8144/8145
https://www.facebook.com/phrmobulacan3000/
Provincial Information Technology Office (PITO) Rhea Liza L. Ramos-Valerio pito@bulacan.gov.ph
rhealizaramos@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8136/8137/8138
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIKuLD8SQdAp9RDdTKvn7CA
Provincial Legal Office (PLO) Atty. Gerard Nelson C. Manalo plo@bulacan.gov.ph
atty.gerard.manalo@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8155/8156
Provincial Planning and Development Office (PPDO) Arlene G. Pascual ppdo@bulacan.gov.ph
arlene.pascual@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8175/8176/8177/8178
https://www.facebook.com/DangalngLipi
(Dangal ng Lipi)
https://www.facebook.com/gawadgalingbarangay2021
(Gawad Galing Barangay 2021)
Provincial Public Affairs Office (PPAO) Katrina Anne B. Balingit ppao@bulacan.gov.ph
katrina.balingit@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8160
791-8159 (Radyo Kapitolyo)
https://www.facebook.com/galingbulacan/
https://www.facebook.com/radyokapitolyo/
https://www.youtube.com/user/MyBulacan
Provincial Public Employment Service Office (PPESO) Atty. Jayric L. Amil (OIC) ppeso@bulacan.gov.ph
jayric.amil@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 764-1268
Provincial Public Health Office (PPHO) Dr. Edwin P. Tecson ppho@bulacan.gov.ph
edwin.tecson@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8169
https://www.facebook.com/PHOBulacan/
Provincial Social Welfare and Development Office (PSWDO) Rowena J. Tiongson pswdo@bulacan.gov.ph
rowena.tiongson@bulacan.gov.ph
jaymark.chico@bulacan.gov.ph (ADH)
+63(44) 791-8132/8133/8134
791-8152 (Women's Center)
802-7343 (Tanglaw Pag-asa)
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100072331818876

https://www.facebook.com/pkkbulacan (Panlalawigan Komisyon para sa Kababaihan ng Bulacan)

https://www.facebook.com/Tanglaw-Pagasa-2080374705563275/ (Tanglaw Pag-asa)

Provincial Treasurer's Office (PTO) Atty. Maria Teresa L. Camacho treasurer@bulacan.gov.ph
atty.tess.camacho@bulacan.gov.ph
engr.miriam.sandiego@bulacan.gov.ph (Asst. Treasurer)
+63(44) 791-8112/8113/8114/8115
Provincial Veterinary Office (PVO) Dr. Voltaire G. Basinang pvo@bulacan.gov.ph
voltaire.basinang@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8165/8166
Provincial Youth and Sports Development Office (PYSDO) Atty. Nikki Manuel S. Coronel (OIC) pysdo@bulacan.gov.ph
atty.nikki.coronel@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 764-1268
+63(44) 903-5240 (Bulacan Sports Complex)
https://www.facebook.com/provincialyouthbulacan
Provincial Health Office (PHO) Dr. Hjordis Marushka B. Celis dr.celis@bulacan.gov.ph
Bulacan Medical Center (BMC) Dr. Angelito D. Trinidad (OIC) bmc@bulacan.gov.ph
lito.trinidadmd@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-0630
https://www.facebook.com/bmpediatrics2021/
(Department of Pediatrics)
Baliuag District Hospital (BDH) Dr. Joseph Paul R. Cruzcosa (OIC) bdh@bulacan.gov.ph
dr.cruzcosa@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 766-2338/2364
Calumpit District Hospital (CDH) Dr. Cynthia C. Basco (OIC) cdh@bulacan.gov.ph
dr.basco@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 802-8988
https://www.facebook.com/calumpitdistricthospitalofficial
Emilio G. Perez Memorial District Hospital (EGPMDH) Dr. Gerardo C. Morales egpdh@bulacan.gov.ph
gerardo.morales@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 793-0092/3497
https://www.facebook.com/EGPDHOfficial
Felix T. Reyes Extension Hospital Dr. Alfredo B. Agmata, Jr. (OIC) ftreh@bulacan.gov.ph
dr.agmata@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 896-3198
Gregorio del Pilar District Hospital (GDPDH) Dr. Roselle J. Acob gdpdh@bulacan.gov.ph
roselle.acob@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 792-0119
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gregorio Del Pilar District Hospital/378650012192011/
Plaridel Infirmary (Bulacan Medical Center Annex) Dr. Analiz R. Crisostomo (OIC) pehi@bulacan.gov.ph
analizcrisostomo.md@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 931-2516
https://www.facebook.com/PlaridelInfirmary
Rogaciano M. Mercado Memorial Hospital (RMMMH) Dr. David Rawland M. Domingo rmmmh@bulacan.gov.ph
david.rawland@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 641-3038
https://www.facebook.com/Rogaciano-M-Mercado-Memorial-Hospital-489290808119055/
San Miguel District Hospital (SMDH) Dr. Arlan Rosegrace S. Balane-Galicia (OIC) smdh@bulacan.gov.ph
dr.galicia@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 764-0130
https://www.facebook.com/sanmiguel.bulacan.311