Provincial Government of Bulacan

Let me know your concern(s):

Provincial Government of Bulacan Head of Office Contact Information Social Media Links
Office of the Governor - Personal Staff Atty. Nikki Manuel S. Coronel (OIC)
+63(44) 791-8148/8149/8150/8151
791-8143 (Pharmacy)

Office of the Vice Governor - Personal Staff Atty. Gerald Dick B. Baro
+63(44) 791-8170/8171/8172/8173
Office of BM Allan P. Andan BM Allan P. Andan
+63(44) 791-8179
Office of BM Romina D. Fermin BM Romina D. Fermin
+63(44) 791-8191
Office of BM Erlene Luz V. Dela Cruz BM Erlene Luz V. Dela Cruz
+63(44) 791-8183
Office of Lee Edward V. Nicolas BM Lee Edward V. Nicolas
+63(44) 791-8192
Office of BM Romeo V. Castro, Jr. BM Romeo V. Castro, Jr.
+63(44) 791-8188
Office of BM Raul A. Mariano BM Raul A. Mariano
+63(44) 791-8180
Office of BM Enrique A. Delos Santos, Jr. BM Enrique A. Delos Santos, Jr.
+63(44) 791-8189
Office of BM Allen Dale DC. Baluyut BM Allen Dale DC. Baluyut
+63(44) 791-8184
Office of BM Richard A. Roque BM Richard A. Roque
+63(44) 791-8185
Office of BM Cezar L. Mendoza BM Cezar L. Mendoza
+63(44) 791-8190
Office of BM Renato DL. de Guzman, Jr. BM Renato DL. de Guzman, Jr.
+63(44) 791-8135
Office of BM Arthur A. Legaspi BM Arthur A. Legaspi
+63(44) 791-8162
Office of BM William R. Villarica BM William R. Villarica
+63(44) 791-8187
Office of BM Ramilito B. Capistrano BM Ramilito B. Capistrano
+63(44) 791-8186
Office of BM Robert John Myron A. Nicolas BM Robert John Myron A. Nicolas
+63(44) 791-8182
Office of BM Liberato P. Sembrano BM Liberato P. Sembrano
+63(44) 791-8194
Office of the Secretary to the Sangguniang Panlalawigan(OSSP) Ma. Perpetua R. Santos
+63(44) 791-8167/8168
Bulacan Environment and Natural Resources Office (BENRO) Atty. Julius Victor C. Degala
+63(44) 791-8163/8164
Bulacan Polytechnic College (BPC) Dr. Janet R. Valdez (OIC)
+63(44) 791-3048
(BPC Marketing and Management)

Provincial Accounting Office Marites C. Friginal
+63(44) 791-8120
Provincial Administrator's Office (PA's Office) Antonia V. Constantino (ADH)
+63(44) 791-8139/8140/8141/8142
Provincial Agriculture Office (PAO) Ma. Gloria SF. Carrillo
+63(44) 791-8131
Provincial Assessor's Office (PAssO) Arch. Rodello C. Robles
+63(44) 791-8116/8117
Provincial Budget Office (PBO) Francisco T. de Guzman, Jr.
+63(44) 791-8125
Provincial Civil Security and Jail Management Office (PCSJMO) P/Lt. Col. Rizalino A. Andaya (Ret)
P/Lt. Col. Marcos Rivero (Ret.) - Warden
+63(44) 791-8118 (Warden) / 8119 (CSU)
(Civil Security Unit)
Provincial Cooperative and Enterprise Development Office (PCEDO) Atty. Jayric L. Amil (OIC)
+63(44) 791-8157/8158; 812-8877
Provincial Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office (PDRRMO) Manuel M. Lukban, Jr.
(Local DRRM Officer)
+63(44) 791-6604; 791-0566
Provincial Engineer's Office (PEO) Engr. Glenn D. Reyes
+63(44) 791-8122/8123
Provincial General Services Office (PGSO) Carina SP. Espiritu (OIC)
+63(44) 791-8128/8129
Provincial History, Arts, Culture, and Tourism Office (PHACTO) Dr. Eliseo S. dela Cruz
+63(44) 791-8153 (Tourism)
(Arts and Culture)

Provincial Human Resource Management Office (PHRMO) Jose Fernando G. Manahan (OIC)
+63(44) 791-8144/8145
Provincial Information Technology Office (PITO) Rhea Liza L. Ramos-Valerio
+63(44) 791-8136/8137/8138
Provincial Legal Office (PLO) Atty. Gerard Nelson C. Manalo (OIC)
+63(44) 791-8155/8156
Provincial Planning and Development Office (PPDO) Arlene G. Pascual
+63(44) 791-8175/8176/8177/8178
(Dangal ng Lipi)
(Gawad Galing Barangay 2021)
Provincial Public Affairs Office (PPAO) Katrina Anne B. Balingit
+63(44) 791-8160
791-8159 (Radyo Kapitolyo)
Provincial Public Health Office (PPHO) Dr. Edwin P. Tecson
+63(44) 791-8169
Provincial Social Welfare and Development Office (PSWDO) Rowena J. Tiongson (ADH)
+63(44) 791-8132/8133/8134
791-8152 (Women's Center)
802-7343 (Tanglaw Pag-asa) (Panlalawigan Komisyon para sa Kababaihan ng Bulacan) (Tanglaw Pag-asa)

Provincial Treasurer's Office (PTO) Atty. Maria Teresa L. Camacho (Asst. Treasurer)
+63(44) 791-8112/8113/8114/8115
Provincial Veterinary Office (PVO) Dr. Voltaire G. Basinang
+63(44) 791-8165/8166
Provincial Youth, Sports and Public Employment Service Office (PYSPESO) Atty. Jayric L. Amil (OIC)
+63(44) 764-1268 (PESO)
(Job Fair)

Bulacan Medical Center (BMC) Dr. Angelito D. Trinidad (OIC)
+63(44) 791-0630
(Department of Pediatrics)
Baliuag District Hospital (BDH) Dr. Protacio T. Bajao (OIC)
+63(44) 766-2338/2364
Calumpit District Hospital (CDH) Dr. Joseph Paul R. Cruzcosa
+63(44) 675-1917
Emilio G. Perez Memorial District Hospital (EGPMDH) Dr. Gerardo C. Morales
+63(44) 793-0092/3497
Felix T. Reyes Extension Hospital Dr. Alfredo B. Agmata, Jr. (OIC)
+63(44) 896-3198
Gregorio del Pilar District Hospital (GDPDH) Dr. Roselle J. Acob
+63(44) 792-0119 Del Pilar District Hospital/378650012192011/
Plaridel Infirmary (Bulacan Medical Center Annex) Dr. Analiz R. Crisostomo (OIC)
+63(44) 931-2516
Rogaciano M. Mercado Memorial Hospital (RMMMH) Dr. David Rawland M. Domingo
+63(44) 641-3038
San Miguel District Hospital (SMDH) Dr. Arlan Rosegrace S. Balane-Galicia (OIC)
+63(44) 764-0130