Home General Info Business Tourism Government Cities & Municipalities
History General Info Business Tourism Government
Fast Facts

Physical and Socio-Political

Land Area 4,634 has.
No. of Barangays 14
Population (2007) 53,510

Commerce and Industry

Major Industries:
Food/Food Processing, Aquaculture, Flowers/Ornamental Plants, Garments

Major Products:
Metal products, Vinegar, Nipa, Fish products

Political Subdivision

Paombong is politically subdivided into the following 14 barangays:
1. Binakod
2. Kapitangan
3. Malumot
4. Masukol
5. Pinalagdan
6. Poblacion
7. San Isidro 1st
8. San Isidro 2nd
9. San Jose
10. San Roque
11. San Vicente
12. Santa Cruz
13. Santo NiƱo
14. Santo Rosario

Contact Information

Municipal Officials:
Mayor Mary Anne P. Marcos
Vice Mayor Maria Cristina T. Gonzales

Mailing Address:
Arch. Melchor DG. Robles
Municipal Planning and Development Office
Poblacion, Paombong, Bulacan 3001 Philippines

Contact Nos:
Tel. No.: +63(44) 760-7783 loc. 123 (MPDC)
© 2007 Provincial Government of Bulacan, Philippines. Developed by the Provincial Information Technology Office.
Experience Bulacan