Home General Info Business Tourism Government Cities & Municipalities
History General Info Business Tourism Government
Fast Facts

Physical and Socio-Political

Land Area 28,852 has.
No. of Barangays 13
Population (2007) 105,470

Commerce and Industry

Major Industries:
Cement, Marble/Marble Processing, Food/Food Processing, Pyrotechnics

Major Products:
Bakeries, Processed meat and Agricultural products

Indigenous/Raw Materials Available:
Cement and Marbles

Political Subdivision

Norzagaray is politically subdivided into the following 13 barangays:
1. Bangkal
2. Baraka
3. Bigte
4. Bitungol
5. Friendship Village Resources
6. Matictic
7. Minuyan
8. Partida
9. Pinagtulayan
10. Poblacion
11. San Lorenzo
12. San Mateo
13. Tigbe

Contact Information

Municipal Officials:
Mayor Alfredo DG. Germar
Vice Mayor Rogelio P. Santos, Jr.

Mailing Address:
Atty. Queency Germar (OIC)
Municipal Planning and Development Office
Norzagaray, Bulacan 3013 Philippines

Contact Nos:
Tel. No.: +63(44) 694-1715 (MPDC)
© 2007 Provincial Government of Bulacan, Philippines. Developed by the Provincial Information Technology Office.
Experience Bulacan