Provincial Government of Bulacan


(L-R) Agricultural Program Coordinating Officer Memito Luyun lll and Engineer Lester Bacual of the Department of Agriculture, Engineers Rene DC. Sarmiento and Jowen Erl Nepomuceno from the Department of Public Works and Highways, Angat Mayor Reynante “Jowar” S. Bautista, Bulacan Vice Governor Alexis C. Castro, Angat Vice Mayor Arvin L. Agustin, Provincial Agriculturist Ma. Gloria SF. Carrillo, Councilors Evelyn “Blem” J. Cruz, Darwin A. Calderon, Melandro “Andro” G. Tigas, William S. Vergel de Dios and Luis “Wowie” J. Santiago and OIC- Municipal Agricultural Officer Ira Raya Cruz during the Blessing and Inauguration of Maiboy Small Water Impounding Project (SWIP) and Farm-to-Market Road under the Rice Program for Fiscal Year 2023 of the DA at Brgy. Sta. Lucia, Angat, Bulacan yesterday.