Provincial Government of Bulacan


Governor Wilhelmino M. Sy-Alvarado recognizes the Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA) Idol-Batang TESDA winners during the Monday Flag Ceremony held at The Pavilion in Hiyas ng Bulacan Convention Center, City of Malolos, Bulacan yesterday. The frontrunners including (sixth from left) Alfred DC. Santos, National Winner of 2018 Batang TESDA; Dr. Christopher E. Olipas, National Winner of 2018 TESDA Tagsanay award; and Rowena T. Tolentino, National Winner for 2017 Model Employee Category II won during the TESDA Anniversary Celebration held last August 23, 2018 at the TESDA Central Office Taguig City. Also in the photo are (from left) Board Members Ramilito B. Capistrano and Felix V. Ople, Vice Governor Daniel R. Fernando, OLM Institute and Skills Training Center for Allied Courses, Inc. Vice President Rodrigo E. Baltazar, TESDA Bulacan Provincial Director Grace Corazon Castillo and Provincial Youth, Sports and Public Employment Services Office Head Elizabeth Alonzo.