Provincial Government of Bulacan


Gov. Wilhelmino M. Sy-Alvarado and Vice Gov. Daniel R. Fernando (center, second row) share the success of the Provincial Government of Bulacan to some municipal mayors who also received the Seal of Good Local Governance Award during the 2016 Philippine Local Governance Congress Awarding Ceremony held at the Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila, Pasay City, Thursday afternoon. Also in the photo are (L-R, first row) Mayor Jocell Vistan-Casaje of Plaridel, Mayor Jessie P. De Jesus of Calumpit, Mayor Ronaldo T. Flores of Doña Remedios Trinidad, Mayor Cipriano ‘Goto’ Violago of San Rafael; (L-R, second row) Mayor Ambrosio “Boy” Cruz of Guiguinto, Regional Director Florida Dijan, DILG-3, and Provincial Director Darwin David of DILG-Bulacan.