Provincial Government of Bulacan


Department of Science and Technology (DOST) Secretary Fortunato Dela Peña receives from Governor Wilhelmino M. Sy-Alvarado the plaque containing the Resolution No. 441-T’17 whereas the Provincial Government of Bulacan gives recognition and appreciation to the DOST through its secretary, for its unwavering support for the development of the firecracker and pyrotechnic industries in the province and in the country held on the first day of the 5-day Training/Seminar on Safe Manufacturing and Regulation for Pyrotechnics Manufacturers in the Philippines held at the Malolos Club Royale Resort, City of Malolos, Bulacan. Also in the photo are (L-R) Engr. Celso Cruz, chairman emeritus of the Philippine Pyrotechnic Manufacturers and Dealers Association, Inc., Provincial Cooperative and Enterprise Development Office Head Cynthia P. Abiol, Board Member Ma. Lourdes Posadas and Jovenson Ong, president of the Philippine Fireworks Association.