Provincial Government of Bulacan


OATH TO SERVE. Vice Gov. Daniel R. Fernando leads the oath taking ceremony of the newly elected officers of the Communication Operators League of Bulacan to help organize the radio operators in the province for a more quick response to emergencies during the first Monday Flag Ceremony held at the Bulacan Capitol Gymnasium, City of Malolos, Bulacan, Monday morning. Also in the photo are (L-R) Ferdinand de Jesus from Santa Maria-President, Francisco Figueroa from San Miguel-Vice President, Pablo Dionisio from Bulakan-District I Coordinator, Hilaro David from Norzagaray-District III Coordinator, Joel Avandaño from Meycauayan-Treasurer, Ludivico Alcarzado from Obando-Secretary, Jenny Pamindala from Marilao-District IV Coordinator, Reynela Mae Sahagun from PDRRMO-Secretary, Bernarda Castro from San Rafael-Treasurer, Edgar Allan Nicolas from Bustos-District II Coordinator and Provincial Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office Head Felicisima Mungcal.