Provincial Government of Bulacan


Bulacan Gov. Daniel R. Fernando, team owner of Damayang Filipino Bulacan Republicans, and co-owner Arch. Romeo O. Cardenas together with their team members present their trophy during the Monday Flag Ceremony at the Bulacan Capitol Gymnasium, City of Malolos, Bulacan yesterday after winning 1st Runner Up at the National Basketball League (NBL) Season 2022 President’s Cup last June 27, 2022. Also in the photo are (1st row, 4th from right) team consultant BENRO Department Head Atty. Julius Victor C. Degala, Vice Gov. Alexis C. Castro, (2nd row, 6th from left) team manager Benjamin B. Santos, Jr., (3rd row, from R-L) team manager Jeffrey G. Puertillano, Board Members Allan P. Andan, Liberato Sembrano, Cezar Mendoza, (4th row, from R-L) Raul Mariano, Romeo V. Castro, Jr., Romina Fermin, Allen Dale Baluyut, Richard A. Roque, (5th row, from R-L) Arthur A. Legazpi, Lee Edward Nicholas, Enrique Delos Santos, Renato DL. De Guzman, Jr., (6th row, from R-L) Myron A. Nicholas, William Villarica and Ramilito Capistrano.