Provincial Government of Bulacan


Governor Daniel R. Fernando (center), together with the officers of 14 organizations including Samahan ng Abot Kamay sa Kaunlaran Neighborhood Association, Inc. (CSJDM); SAMPAKA; Samahan ng Senior Citizens ng Melody Plains; National Chaplains of the Philippines; Samahan ng mga Malilliit na Manininda sa Tungkong Mangga, City of San Jose Del Monte; Balikatan People’s Alliance; Provincial Agricultural and Fishery Council, Bulacan; Provincial Confederation of PTA of Bulacan; Pag-asa Youth Association of the Philippines Bulacan; Crime and Corruption Watch International; Sta. Barbara Elementary School PTA Officers (North and South); MNLF Bangsamoro; Capricorn Bulacan Riders Group Organization and The Chosen People’s Movement show their thumbs up sign during the mass oathtaking led by the former during the Monday Flag Raising Ceremony at the Bulacan Capitol Gymnasium recently. With them are Board Members (from left) Enrique Delos Santos, Jr., Alexis Castro, Romeo Castro, Jr., Robert John Myron Nicolas, and Atty. Emelita Viceo, and William Villarica of Provincial Councilor’s League-Bulacan Chapter.