Provincial Government of Bulacan


Provincial History, Arts, Culture and Tourism Officer Dr. Eliseo S. Dela Cruz awards the trophy, plaque of recognition and a cheque worth P10,000 to Jayson B. Dimasayao of Aguinaldo J. Santos National High School together with his handlers after being hailed as the champion for the singing category who performed Ang Tangi Kong Pag-Ibig during KBS Rewaynd as part of the weeklong celebration of Singkaban Festival 2022 held at the Tanghalan ng Sining at Kultura, Mini Forest, Antonio S. Bautista, Bulacan Capitol Compound, City of Malolos, Bulacan yesterday. Also in the photo are the judges Eugene Delos Santos (beside Dela Cruz), Ma. Austregelina Espina-Alfornon (3rd from left) and Bryan Joseph M. Santos (far right).