Provincial Government of Bulacan


Senator Cynthia Villar joins the local officials headed by Gov. Wilhelmino M. Sy-Alvarado and Vice Gov. Daniel R. Fernando and other guests during the wreath laying ceremony at the statute of Gen. Emilio Aguinaldo as part of the commemoration of the 118th Anniversary of Philippine Independence held at the historical Barasoain Church in the City of Malolos this morning. Also in the photo are (L-R) Board Member Allan Ray Baluyut, Congressman-elect Jose Antonio “Jonathan” Sy-Alvarado, Alex Balagtas, shrine curator of Marcelo H. Del Pilar Shrine and cluster head of the National Historical Commission of the Philippines (Zambales and Bulacan), City of Malolos Mayor Christian Natividad, Regional Director Police Chief Supt. Aaron Aquino, Guiguinto Mayor Ambrosio Cruz Jr., Plaridel Mayor Jocell Aimee Vistan-Casaje and Board Member Ramon Posadas.