Provincial Government of Bulacan


Bulacan Governor Daniel R. Fernando together with Vice Gov. Alexis C. Castro present the plaque awarded to the Province of Bulacan for bagging the ‘Gawad Edukampyon for Early Childhood Care and Development (ECCD) – Province Category’ held during the Monday Flag Ceremony at the Bulacan Capitol Gymnasium, City of Malolos, Bulacan yesterday. Also in the photo are (1st row, from R-L) Provincial Social Welfare and Development Officer Rowena J. Tiongson, Provincial Administrator Antonia Constantino, Diane De Ocampo of PSWDO, (2nd row, from R-L) Board Members Allan P. Andan, Liberato Sembrano, Cezar L. Mendoza, (3rd row, from R-L) Raul Mariano, Romina Fermin, Allen Dale Baluyot, Richard A. Roque, (4th row, from R-L) Arthur A. Legazpi, Renato DL. De Guzman, Jr., Lee Edward V. Nicholas, Romeo V. Castro, Jr., (5th row, from R-L) Enrique Delos Santos, Myron A. Nicholas, and Ramilito Capistrano.