Provincial Government of Bulacan


Gov. Wilhelmino M. Sy-Alvarado and Vice Gov. Daniel R. Fernando present the winners of the National Disaster Resilience Month Poster Making Contest held last July that include (from left) April Del Rosario of Sta. Monica Elementary School, Hagonoy, Bulacan (third place); Charlanda Kaela Fullo (second place) and Gerald Von Ivan Robenta (first place) of Patubig Elementary School, Marilao, Bulacan; and Almira Joy Dela Cruz (second place) of Dr. Felipe De Jesus National High School, Plaridel for Essay Writing Contest during the Monday Flag Ceremony at the Bulacan Capitol Gymnasium, City of Malolos, Bulacan. Also in the photo are Board Members Therese Cheryll Ople and Felix Ople, their coaches and parent.