Provincial Government of Bulacan


Sen. Juan Miguel F. Zubiri, Chairman of the Committee on Cooperatives and Bulacan Gov. Wilhelmino M. Sy-Alvarado joins the cooperative awardees for a photo opportunity during the Gawad Galing Kooperatiba 2017 of the Provincial Government of Bulacan through the Provincial Cooperative, Enterprise and Development Office held at The Pavilion Hiyas ng Bulacan Convention Center, City of Malolos, Bulacan, Friday morning. Also in the photo are (L-R) Tirso Buenaventura, Chairperson of the Provincial Cooperative Development Council; Board Member Allan Ray Baluyut, Committee on Cooperatives chairperson; Board Member of Indigenous Mandatory Representative Norma S. Roque; Regional Director Marietta Hwang, CDA-RO3; Assistant Regional Director (ARD) Mildred Esguerra, CDA-RO3; ARD Zorina Aldana, DTI-RO3 and Mayor Maritz Ochoa-Montejo of Pulilan.