Provincial Government of Bulacan


People’s Governor Daniel R. Fernando and Vice Governor Alexis C. Castro (center) together with the newly elected house of representatives (L-R) Atty. Danilo A. Domingo of first district, Lorna C. Silverio of third district, Linabelle Ruth R. Villarica of fourth district and Ambrosio C. Cruz, Jr.  of fifth district after their oath of office as congressional representatives during the “Pasinaya sa Tungkulin ng Lahat ng Bagong Halal na Opisyal sa Lalawigan ng Bulacan” at the Bulacan Capitol Gymnasium, City of Malolos, Bulacan yesterday.  Not in photo are Augustina Dominique C. Pancho of second district and Salvador A. Pleyto, Sr. of sixth district.