Home General Info Business Tourism Government Cities & Municipalities
Friday, 14 November 2014
Click here to view larger image.
View Larger Image.
INFOBUL’s OATH. Gov. Wilhelmino M. Sy-Alvarado leads the oathtaking of the members of the Information Officers of Bulacan or Infobul, Inc. held at the Office of the Governor, City of Malolos recently. In the photo are (from left, first row) Harold Raymundo (Obando); Herman Gabriel Dela Cruz (Guiguinto); Maricel Cruz-Adviser (Provincial Public Affairs Office); Ma. Elaiza Jane Perez-Assistant Secretary (Pandi); Ma. Cleope Pelayo- Secretary (Norzagaray); Ronald Soriano-President (City of San Jose Del Monte); Victor Arnel Tolentino- Vice President (Bustos); Nicolas Sunga-PRO (Calumpit); Rustico Fernandez, Jr. (Baliwag); Ma. Gilda Valderama- 3rd District Coordinator (San Rafael); Angelica Medenilla (Pandi) and Orlando Rivera (San Ildefonso) (from left, second row) Alfredo Magbitang (Hagonoy); Carlos Rivera, Jr.- Auditor (Angat); Vicente Lucas (Plaridel); Alberto Dela Cruz- 2nd District Coordinator (Balagtas); and Rhyan Delos Reyes-Treasurer (Marilao).

Back to 2014 News Archive Menu
© 2007 Provincial Government of Bulacan, Philippines. Developed by the Provincial Information Technology Office.
Experience Bulacan