Provincial Government of Bulacan

Crowned Hari at Reyna ng Bulacan hail from SJDM and Bocaue

BULAKENYO KING AND QUEEN. Ms. Vianca Louise Marcelo, Binibining Bulacan 2014 (far left) and James Alfred Ventura, Ginoong Bulacan 2014 (far right) pass their crowns to the 2015 Hari at Reyna ng Bulacan winners, Archangel Baldomar from the City of San Jose del Monte and Katrina Racelis from Bocaue during the Hari at Reyna ng Bulacan Coronation Night held at the Bulacan Capitol Gymasium recently.

CITY OF MALOLOS – A native of the City of San Jose Del Monte, Archangel Baldomar was hailed as the Ginoong Bulacan 2015 while Katrina Racelis, a crowd favorite from Bocaue was crowned as the Binibining Bulacan 2015 in the recently concluded Hari at Reyna ng Bulacan Coronation Night held at the Bulacan Capitol Gymnasium in this city.

Baldomar, 20, is taking up BS Tourism at STI College while Racelis, 20, is a second year Psychology student at the Mapua Institute of Technology.

According to the new king and queen, the said competition was very memorable for them because it taught them new experiences and gave them the opportunity to meet other people from different walks of life.

Other candidates who were conferred with major awards include Lemuelle Fraginal of Marilao as Ginoong Bulacan Republika and Cariza Francisco of San Ildefonso as Binibining Republika; Hari ng Turismo Gio Beltran of Baliwag and Reyna ng Turismo Charlene Gonzales of Hagonoy; Ginoong Bulacan Globe Mark Louie Bornilla of Plaridel and Binibining Bulacan Earth Diane Dela Cruz of Hagonoy; Ginoong Bulacan MCOPA Jimmy Santiago of Bocaue and Binibining Bulacan World Aleeza Maeve Juan of San Ildefonso.

Meanwhile, Ginoong Bulacan 1st runner up winner was Daryll Lizarondo of Hagonoy and Binibining Bulacan 1st runner up was Alyssa Charish Vivas of Pulilan; 2nd runners up were Angelo Balatbat of Hagonoy and Revone Miranda of Baliwag; 3rd runners up were Aldrin Cruz of Plaridel and Judy Ann Tindoc of City of San Jose Del Monte; and 4th runners up were Joel Alejandro of City of Malolos and Daryl Joy Lagman of Marilao.

The winners received cash incentives, trophy and sash.